Following are the term dates for the 2020/2021 school year:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 (returning Monday 2nd November 2020)

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 (returning Tuesday 5th January 2021)

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 (returning Monday 22nd February 2021)

Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021 (returning Tuesday 13th April 2021)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday returning Tuesday 4th May 2021)

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 (returning Monday 7th June 2021)

School breaks up for the summer holidays on Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Please note that more inset days may be added, please check back for updates.

The term dates for the 2021-2022 year can be found here

Was this article helpful?